Yantai Jereh Petroleum Equipment & Technologies Co., Ltd.

Jereh Group

About Us

HSE - Health Safety and Environment



  

HSE excellence, Service Quality and Product Quality are primary management objectives as well as the responsibility of every member of Jereh workforce. The management team of Jereh group makes commitment to optimize HSE management with highest performance standard  in daily routine and operation.
We keep improving our HSE management mechanisms, including protecting the employees from occupational injuries, avoiding occupational illnesses and the environment contamination as well as pursuing an incident-free workplace, and demonstrating a sustained approach to Service Quality and Product Quality. This will be a critical part of our aim to be the preferred contractor/supplier and favored employer. The company has set safety performance targets for every department and employee with various awards including monthly HSE award, annual advanced HSE individual award, annual excellent safety supervisor award, annual advanced HSE team award, and annual HSE goal achievement award. Through awarding the excellent employees and teams, the company aims to strengthen the HSE awareness of all the staff and to achieve our target for Zero RI.

Jereh has the license for safety production and the qualification for operating environmental pollution control facilities. The company has obtained the certifications of ISO9001, ISO14001 and OSHAS18001. Relying on the well established HSE management system and people-oriented management, Jereh is honored ConocoPhillips Safety Ownership Award 2009 and ConocoPhillips Safety Excellence Award 2010.


Our HSE Policy:

To ensure personal health and protect life without any injury is our primary target.
Prevention first and keep continual improvement.
To ensure quality and take exceeding customer expectations as our goal.
Environmental protection is our responsibility and the foundation for sustainable development as well.
To pursue the harmony and unity of human, nature and development forever.

© Yantai Jereh Petroleum Equipment & Technologies Co., Ltd.  http://en.jereh-pe.com/

烟台杰瑞石油装备技术有限公司

集团官网

关于我们

HSE – 健康 安全 环保



  良好的HSE管理、服务质量和产品质量是管理层的首要目标,同时也是杰瑞集团每位员工的职责。杰瑞集团的管理团队,承诺在日常业务和生产作业中,以最高的工作水准实现HSE的优秀管理。
  杰瑞拥有完善的HSE管理体系,一直致力于持续提高其HSE管理,包括保护员工人身免遭受职业伤害,避免职业病和环境污染,追求为员工创造一个安全的工作环境,并持续地提高服务和产品质量,这将是我们实现成为客户首选的承包商/供应商和优秀雇主的目标中至关重要的一方面。公司对每个部门和个人制定了安全绩效指标和目标,并设立了月度HSE奖、年度HSE先进个人、年度优秀安全员、年度HSE先进团队、年度HSE目标达成奖等荣誉奖项。通过对优秀的HSE执行个人和先进的HSE管理团队的表彰,来提升公司全体人员HSE意识,促进公司“可记录事故数为零”的目标达成
  杰瑞拥有环保设施运营资质、安全生产资质,获得了ISO9001、ISO14001、OSHAS18001体系认证。凭借完善的HSE管理体系和人性化的管理,杰瑞获得了康菲石油2009年度安全主人翁大奖、康菲石油2010年度安全卓越奖等一系列安全奖。

杰瑞HSE政策:

确保人身健康和生命不受伤害是我们首要的目标;
预防为主,持续改进;
确保质量,以超越客户的要求为目标;
保护环境是我们的责任,也是可持续发展的基础;
永远追求人、自然和发展的和谐统一;

© 烟台杰瑞石油装备技术有限公司  [鲁ICP备09070735号] http://www.jereh-pe.com